Marketing at Full Speed logo

Marketing at Full Speed-Top 10 Reasons Racers Struggle to Gain Sponsorship


Note: This is a promoted post by a Wing Side Up Sponsor. Nominal compensation has been received for the following content.

By Marketing at Full Speed owner Annamarie Strawhand

Racers,  I want to solve some of your most common problems with sponsorship this morning. Having a fresh perspective when working on solutions to your problems makes all the difference in the world.

Albert Einstein said: “Problems cannot be solved at the same level of awareness that created them.” When I coach, I become that person that can give my clients a fresh perspective and guide them more quickly to solving their problems. They were stuck on their own for a long time because they were still in the “problem awareness”.

When clients and students start in my programs, as their coach I am already in the “solution awareness” for solving their problems. This always works really well for our coaching sessions and I hear this a lot from them; “wow, I did not think of that” or “I never saw it that way”.  It’s not their fault – it’s human nature. We are always too close to our own problems to see the forest through the trees.

That is why I coach and mentor. I love to be able to help people through this. I enjoy creating solutions for others. With that being said, I see so many racers struggling with the same problems and issues over and over. Here are some of the reasons behind these common problems/struggles to help you get a fresh perspective and how to start approaching these with my solutions.

Click here to READ >> Top 10 Reasons Racers Struggle to Get Sponsorship and How to STOP the Struggle and Start Attracting Sponsors Now >>> 

 

Annamarie Malfitana-Strawhand – Founder, Marketing At Full Speed
Motorsports Marketing Mentor and Sponsorship Attraction Coach
Creator of the Sponsor Attraction System™
MarketingAtFullSpeed.com: Where we help racers succeed and offer guidance and solutions to advance your career and attract all the sponsors and opportunities you need.

 

Join the Conversation

