Marketing at Full Speed logo

Marketing at Full Speed-Free Tips and Tricks Download


Note: This is a promoted post by a Wing Side Up Sponsor. Nominal compensation has been received for the following content.

By Marketing at Full Speed owner Annamarie Strawhand

You guys all know that I LOVE to give YOU free gifts!  I want to see you all succeed more than anything in the sport we all love – this is why I have my passion and purpose to teach, coach and support my racers!

I recently put these Sponsor Prospect Research and Email Contact Sheets together for my clients to use as part of their programs, and I had a strong tug in my heart that I really needed to share this with all of you, too!

So today is not quite Valentine’s Day yet, but because I believe in YOU, and you are following my teachings and are out there working to apply it to your own racing, here is an early Valentine gift!  I KNOW you will LOVE this and it will HELP you ALOT!!

I am giving this to you all as a FREE GUIDE – no strings attached! This is one of the many special items and tools that I give exclusively to my clients and students who are enrolled in my programs.  Today it’s here for you and please PROMISE me you will use it! I want this to help you on your quest for success with sponsorships.  These tools I am offering you today are part of my proven Sponsor Attraction System™.

Many of you come to me with questions and concerns on how to properly research sponsor prospects and how to write an email to them that will have a better chance of capturing their attention and getting a quick response. I know and understand this is an issue many racers deal with and are not even sure where to start or what to say in their emails to prospective sponsors.

After many years of experience of researching, contacting and successfully signing many sponsors on my own and for my teams, drivers and tracks – this is the best and most effective way that I have found to approach this. My clients and students are also getting outstanding results using this approach and use these handy sheets to help and guide them.  I am happy to share this with you all today and feel free to send this to any of your racing friends that can use the help!

Download and print these FREE and useful tools HERE.

Annamarie Malfitana-Strawhand – Founder, Marketing At Full Speed
Motorsports Marketing Mentor and Sponsorship Attraction Coach
Creator of the Sponsor Attraction System™
MarketingAtFullSpeed.com: Where we help racers succeed and offer guidance and solutions to advance your career and attract all the sponsors and opportunities you need.
Join the Conversation

