Marketing at Full Speed logo

Marketing at Full Speed to Offer Discounts at PRI Show


Note: This is a promoted post by a Wing Side Up Sponsor. Nominal compensation has been received for the following content.

By Marketing at Full Speed owner Annamarie Strawhand

Hello Racers!  Today I am heading to Indianapolis to the Performance Racing Industry Trade Show and I have a box full of special discount coupons to give to all the racers that come and see me.

I plan to be at The Competitive Edge Racing Software Booth at the PRI show (located In hallway by registration area) Booth #7200 from 1pm-3pm on both Thurs and Fri Dec. 12-13. – If you are there, please come by and see me!

If you are not able to attend the show, I still have something special for you too!

I am going to give you the same show discount here that I have on the coupons for the racers I meet at PRI!

Use this code PRI2013 for $50 off  both my Sponsor Attraction School Video Class Series and theSponsorship Proposal Template and Class with Example Presentations Package – available now on my website!

Hurry! The special code is only good for this week of the show! Go towww.marketingatfullspeed.com  to redeem the code and get exactly what you need to effectively attract more sponsors to your racing and build the perfect proposal with easy step by step instructions and handy template.

PRI is a great show for you to make some important contacts for your racing and career and I plan on doing some advice videos from the show – so please keep an eye out for those and if you need any advice while at the show please feel free to seek me out I will be happy to answer any questions you have!

Have an awesome week!

Annamarie Malfitana-Strawhand – Founder, Marketing At Full Speed
Motorsports Marketing Mentor and Sponsorship Attraction Coach
Creator of the Sponsor Attraction System™
MarketingAtFullSpeed.com: Where we help racers succeed and offer guidance and solutions to advance your career and attract all the sponsors and opportunities you need.
Join the Conversation

